Copyright 2020 Founders First CDC 

In response and support of the Black Lives Matter Movement, many corporations are contemplating commitments to increase diverse workforce, including recruiting for the growing number of STEM positions. 

However, recruiters have complained there is not sufficient pipeline of qualified, trained and experience persons of color to fulfill these positions.  Join us to discuss new models and solutions to help employers attract, develop and retain diverse STEM talent.


Register Now!
Date: Thursday, July 30th, 2020
Time: 10AM PST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST
Duration: 45 Minutes
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

New Models For Attracting, Developing and Retaining Diverse STEM Talent

Virtual Event:

Liliana Mongo
CEO
Sabio (Coding Bootcamp)
https://sabio.la/about

Saul Paul
Founder
Be The Change Network 

http://saulpaul.com/

Chris Graham
President, Workforce Education Solutions
National University System 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisgrahamsd/