Copyright 2020 Founders First CDC 


Companies are re-organizing and re-opening.  What's your plan?  What do you need to know?

You’ll learn how to:
• 
What Resources and Practices To Minimize Risk To Your Business
*Setting up Social Distancing Policies for your Business
*How To Conduct Onsite Employee and Customer Check-ins
* Give Away the Guide from one of our speakers

Register Now!
Date: Thursday, May 28th, 2020
Time: 10AM PST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST
Duration: 45 Minutes
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

Best Practices for Reopening Your Business In This in this COVID-19 Reality

Virtual Event:

Ty Smith
Founder & CEO
Vigilance Risk Solutions
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tysmith31/

Elaine Swann
Founder
The Swann School of Protocol
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaineswann/

Rod Swartwood
President
HR Prime, LLC
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodswartwood